A big thanks to everybody who made the journey to Mount Juliet

A great big thanks to everyone who made the journey- it couldn’t have taken place without them!

The full list: of ladiesGeorgiana Galvin (Meath) Our Chairperson
Ciara Ryan (Carlow) A big vote of  thanks from the association must be accredited to the organiser.
Susan Oakes (Meath)
Jennifer Torrance (Galway)
Verity O’Mahoney (Laois)
Amy Fitzgerald (Kildare)
Emily Meredith (Laois)
Alison Bennett (Laois)
Lynne Hincks (Waterford)
Mary Rothwell (Wicklow)
Esther O’Kane (Donegal)
Ann Shouldice (Dublin)
Iseult O’Cleary (Dublin)
Ciara Mullen (Dublin))