Successful Judges training day

The following judges completed a side saddle judges seminar recently in Kildare and will be added to our judges list:
Marie Byrne – ISH
Mary Anne Casey – ISA
Gwen Murphy – ISA.
Jessica Tanner – ISA.
Anne Shouldice – SSA.
Pat Burne – IPS.
Rachel Manor Hamilton – IPS.
Luke Marley (Claremorris) – ISA. J
Joanne Quirke – ISA. 
Nicola Rodden – SSAI.
Mary Loftus O’Malley – ISA.
Nora Keogh (Dundrum) – Draughts and half breds 0876607517.
Tricia Hoey – IPS/ISA.
Denise Colebrook – ISA IWHA Festival 21 showing.
Chat Conversation End

Ride Judge List 2016

Side Saddle Association of Ireland Ride Judge List 2016

A complete list of all judges is available on our website.

Please click here to download a word document or see ride judge list below:

Ride judge list 2016

CLARE

Marian Slattery, Waterpark,  Scarriff, Co Clare. 061 921909, 0866045205. marianslattery@eircom.net

CORK

Annie Prendergast, Burgatia, Roscarbery, Co. Cork, 0879255706

DOWN

Emma Newsam, 96 Castlewellan Road, Newcastle, Co. Down BT330JP.  emmaponsey@gmail.com  00447591413949

Lesley Webb, Orchard Cottage Stables, Ballykeigle Road, Comber, BT 2355D, 048 97521591/ 0044 7899050144 orchardcottagestables@btinternet.com

DUBLIN

Amie Garrigan, Baldurgan, Ballyboughal, Dublin. 0861772308  Baldurgan@eircom.net

Nicola Roden, 142 Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4. 0868227222.                              Nicolaroden@heytesbury.ie

GALWAY

Maeve Carty, Deerpark, Kilchreest, Loughrea, Co. Galway, 0860712679, maeve.carty@yahoo.ie

Imelda Lynch, Chantilly Farm, Lackaghmore, Turloughmore, Co. Galway  0876306471 info@chantillyfarm.ie

Amory McMahon, Templemartin, Craughwell 0877696669 amorymcmahon@live.ie

Grace Maxwell Murphy, Glenn Rua House Stud, Taylor’s Hill, Galway. 0876846262  grace84murphy@gmail.com

KILDARE:

Sarah Conway, Orchard Lodge, Calverstown, Kilcullen, Co. Kildare. 0861008574. sj100.sc@gmail.com

MEATH:

Susan Oakes, Croboy Lodge, Johnstown, Kilcarn, Navan, Co. Meath 0860842994            susan_oakes1@hotmail.com

Joanne Quirke, Tinker’s Lodge, Kilbrew, Ashbourne, Co. Meath. Joanne.quirke@yahoo.com  0868660262

WATERFORD

Rosemary Connors, Woodfield, Woodstown, 051 382134, 0876174834 roseconnors@gmail.com

WICKLOW:

Mary Rothwell, Greenhall, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow, 0879626015

Jennifer Kennedy Bray, 29 Charvey Court, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow.  087 6815817